top of page

Board of Directors - Election Results

The Board of Directors held their Annual Election last night at The Beach Art Center. A total of 42 league members cast their vote. This vote was needed in order to replace current Board Members, Don Simons and Mike Riva, whose terms have expired.

The votes were counted and verified last night during the meeting. The new Board Members are

John Cox and Bob Florio. Congratulations!

Additionally, Bob Scholz has resigned from his position as Vice President. The Board selected Bob Florio to replace him and then selected the officers for the league.

The IRBSSL Board of Directors Officers are:

President - Dennis Donovan

Vice President - Bob Florio

Treasurer - Earl Wesson

Secretary - Scott Allen


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page