top of page

Welcome New IRBSSL Board of Directors

First of all, I would like to thank all player members and guests for their attendance and participation in the 2018 Annual IRBSSL Meeting and Election held last night at The Beach Art Center.

Secondly, I would like to take this opportunity to welcome our new Board of Directors and wish them all the best in their roles as they continue to represent our league and the community.

Without further ado, the IRBSSL Board of Directors are:


Earl Wesson

Vice President

Gordon Obarski


Bob Florio


Bob Linderman

Founding Father(s)

Bert Valery

Guy Coreno

Sandy Sullivan


Don Simons

John Cox


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page